Service & After Sales

Learn more

Service & After Sales

Your competent customer service

With our service partner network and mobile service technicians, we ensure competent, reliable, and fast maintenance and repair of our products throughout Europe – in many cases even around the clock!

The PLUS for you: So that the next workshop is never far away, we can include your regular workshop – interest assumed and necessary conditions exist or can be created – or identify/setup a new partner in your area if required!

Your competent customer service

With our service partner network and mobile service technicians, we ensure competent, reliable and fast maintenance and repair of our products throughout Europe – in many cases even around the clock!

The PLUS for you: So that the nearest workshop is never far away for you, we can integrate your regular workshop – if there is interest and the necessary conditions exist or can be created – or create a new partner in your area if required!

Professional, reliable, and fast

Through our service academy, we provide professional training for highly trained and qualified employees. Together with efficient parts logistics, we ensure that your vehicles quickly get back to where they earn money: on the road.

So from the moment your first vehicle goes into service, there will be a service partner in your area, or until then we will ensure a service that is convenient for you through our organisation and staff.

Components of our service organisation

Service hotline
Service partner network
Technical customer service with remote support system
On-site support from our mobile service technicians
Europe-wide parts logistics

Maximum uptime and economic efficiency

Service and maintenance are decisive for the economic efficiency of your vehicle. That is why we make every effort to use efficient processes, qualified employees, and quality components and parts to ensure that your vehicle is and remains ready for use for as long as possible – with only few and short downtimes.

Contact

Thomas Conseil

Head of After Sales & Service

customerservice@peppermotion.com

+49 8466 9041234

Service & After Sales

Mehr erfahren

Service & After Sales

Ihr kompetenter Kundendienst

Mit unserem Service-Partner-Netzwerk und mobilen Servicetechnikern sorgen wir europaweit für eine kompetente, zuverlässige und schnelle Wartung und Reparatur unserer Produkte – vielfach sogar rund um die Uhr!

Das PLUS für Sie: Damit die nächste Werkstatt niemals weit für Sie entfernt ist, können wir Ihre Stammwerkstatt – wenn Interesse und die nötigen Voraussetzungen bestehen oder geschaffen werden können – mit einbinden, oder schaffen bei Bedarf einen neuen Partner in Ihrer Nähe!

Ihr kompetenter Kundendienst

Mit unserem Service-Partner-Netzwerk und mobilen Servicetechnikern sorgen wir europaweit für eine kompetente, zuverlässige und schnelle Wartung und Reparatur unserer Produkte – vielfach sogar rund um die Uhr!

Das PLUS für Sie: Damit die nächste Werkstatt niemals weit für Sie entfernt ist, können wir Ihre Stammwerkstatt mit einbinden*, oder schaffen bei Bedarf einen neuen Partner in Ihrer Nähe!

Professionell, zuverlässig und schnell

Durch unsere Service-Akademie sorgen wir mit professionellen Trainings für top geschulte und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter. Zusammen mit einer effiziente Teilelogistik sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Fahrzeuge schnell wieder dahin kommen, wo sie Geld verdienen: auf der Straße.

Ab Inbetriebnahme Ihres ersten Fahrzeugs gibt es also einen Service-Partner in Ihrer Nähe, oder wir stellen bis dahin einen für Sie komfortablen Service über unsere Organisation und Personal sicher.

Bestandteile unserer Service-Organisation

Service-Hotline
Service-Partner-Netzwerk
Technischer Kundendienst mit Remote-Support-System
Vor-Ort-Unterstützung durch unsere mobilen Servicetechniker
Europaweite Teilelogistik

Maximale Einsatzzeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit

Service und Wartung sind nicht zuletzt für die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihres Fahrzeugs entscheidend. Deshalb unternehmen wir alle Anstrengungen um mit effizienten Prozessen, qualifizierten Mitarbeitern und Qualitäts-Komponenten und -Teilen dafür zu sorgen, dass Ihr Fahrzeug möglichst lange und nur mit wenigen und kurzen Standzeiten für Sie einsatzbereit ist und bleibt.

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Conseil

Head of After Sales & Service

customerservice@peppermotion.com

+49 8466 9041234